Our Reviews

Cairn Roofing Group IconCairn Roofing Group

1455 Normandy Road, Golden

5.0 42 reviews

  • Avatar Donna Cole ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Ian with Cairn roofing showed up when he said he would and got the repair done exactly how he said he would. The first appointment I had turned out to be rainy. I got a phone call early enough to reschedule that I appreciated so I could … More plan my day accordingly. Great communication and work. Thanks so much for the attention to detail.
  • Avatar Jim Lewan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Ian and his crew are exceptional and most importantly they stay with you after the job is done and stand by their warranty (supported me several times post roof install). Great company. Highly recommend
  • Avatar Ray Tuggle ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Best of the Best!!! Hats off to Ian and his crew at Cairn Roofing. In today's world finding reliable, fast and efficient work is challenging. Ian's team was the real deal. They were not only efficient but very professional, friendly, … More thorough and informative during the whole process of a multi-unit gutter repair. Thank you sincerely from the team at Officers Row in Lowry!
  • Avatar Dennis Sidharta ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Cairn Roofing's work was excellent, and the communication with Ian was fantastic throughout. We had a leaky roof deck whose membrane needed replacing. We requested for and subsequently had Cairn install a fire-rated, class A membrane … More because we live in the WUI. Ian went above and beyond in answering all of our questions and concerns. He also followed up and did an inspection. Great customer service; this is how a company should be run. Well done, Ian!
  • Avatar Susan Enwright ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I absolutely will be using Cairn Roofing again! They were so professional and personal! We really needed a small gutter put on quickly. We were getting our house painted and wanted it painted too. Ian was wonderful and got it taken care … More of quickly for us. Now it’s painted and we don’t have to worry about water damage and it looks great too!
  • Avatar Elizabeth Kane ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The whole experience was very professional. Called them to come out and look at my roof because of a bad wind storm that we had. Came right out the next day and inspected our roof. He explained what needed to be done. I did an insurance … More claim. He was right here when the insurance inspector came. Mr Eric took care of all the paperwork within 5 day I had my check. They came out and repair my roof very professional work cleaned the yard and left no mess. I didn't have to do anything Mr.Eric took care of everything for us. Great job.
  • Avatar Crystal Faircloth ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    If you want a job done correct give them call
  • Avatar Eric Faircloth ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Eric and Alexis got my roof financed and install when no one else could
  • Avatar Shawn Faircloth ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Kenny Roberts ★★★★★ a year ago

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!